I was interviewed about my new book.

I just had an interview Q&A about my new book from my new publishing deal, hosted online.  It was very exciting! Here is a portion of the transcript:

Solstice Publishing Eddie Edwards Please tell us about your latest book.

LikeShow more reactions

Eddie Edwards Hello everyone!

LikeShow more reactions

Manage

Eddie Edwards My latest book is “Kevlar Node,” a science fiction thriller.

LikeShow more reactions

Eddie Edwards The main character has weapons grafted into his body and is fighting an unknown foe to save the planet that is currently so depleted of oxygen each person must purchase oxygen permits for supplies and if the permit expires, they die.

LikeShow more reactions

1

 

2 Replies

 

Eddie Edwards I also have an offer from a popular company to turn my novel into a Role Playing Game!

LikeShow more reactions

2

 

2 Replies

 

Eddie Edwards The main character’s name is Mace and he has a heart made of Kevlar and his body is like a human Swiss Army Knife.

LikeShow more reactions

 

Molly Lovell What’s your favorite part about writing?

LikeShow more reactions

2

 

 

Eddie Edwards I love that as a writer I create my own worlds, my own people, and can make they say or do anything I wish.

LikeShow more reactions

2

 

Sadie K. Frazier Eddie Edwards this book sounds intriguing! Did you set this up to have a sequel?

LikeShow more reactions

1

 

Eddie Edwards Of course. I am bombarded with so many ideas in my head I have to write them down or go crazy. I anticipate a sequel for every book I write.😀

SAMSUNG

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

