We are getting the band back together!

After playing drums in multiple rock bands including one in England, recording a cd, having a release party, touring the west coast of the United States and having a blast, I have been out of music for a while.  It was time to start looking for a band again or time to find a band that was looking for a drummer.  Well, I finally found one.  Now it is time to buy a drum kit again since I sold mine years ago.

I feel like a rock star as I shop for drum kits, remembering so many good times, places, venues, recording, enjoying the chemistry and experience of being part of an elite musical band.  Now I find that I have missed it more than I know and that playing on stage live is one of the things I miss most.  So here goes, I am rehearsing and planning a tour again soon!

Legendary Drummer

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

