I recently accomplished and completed a quest.

I recently accomplished and completed a quest.  Travelling all over Washington and Oregon, the great Northwest, I have finished all of the experiences and obtained all of the location stamps to complete my Mcmenamins passport and become a Cosmic Tripster.  I had many great experiences along the way, great road trips and some memorable overnight stays.  I also encountered some very interesting people, ate some great food, discovered some new cultures and totally secluded places far from the tourist main destinations.  I have also tasted some wonderful brews, wine and assorted beverages, heard some great live music and fed my soul.  Now, I am contemplating a new passport and starting the journey all over again!quest

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

