I am thankful for so many things!

I am so blessed and thankful for my family.  I am thankful that I have been able to help so many people in so many ways.  I am thankful that I have been able to work and teach as an USA Hockey official, Canadian Hockey official, baseball umpire, soccer official, NCAA hockey official, Junior Hockey official, WHL official and also as a Professional IFL, NHL, NLL and PGA official.  I am thankful that I have been given the gift of writing and have written and published so many works including 19 novels. I am thankful that I have been able to work in so many industries.  I am thankful for people I have know only for a short time and who I have known all my life.  I am thankful for my health and freedom to live in the greatest country in the world.  I am thankful for education and travel.  In this season I don’t want this to be the only time to remember all I have to be thankful for; I want to remember to be thankful all year long!

snow 4

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

