With the publication of my novel “Benedict Benedictus,” I have reached a mile stone.

When I published “Benedict Benedictus” on the worldwide Amazon Kindle store, not only was it my 19th novel that I have written and published, it was also a mile stone for me.  With 19 total novels, not including screenplays and stage plays that I have written, I have published over 3,500 pages and over 680,000 words!

I currently am working on three other new novels that I will be publishing over the next few years.  As my readership has grown global, covering all continents and over 60 countries, I am so humbled and overjoyed at the love my readers have shown me.  My most recent letters and e-mails from readers expressed how my new book, “Benedict Benedictus” was both “very entertaining and thoroughly enjoyable.”  Thanks again everyone for making all my writing worthwhile and rewarding!

http://www.amazon.com/Benedict-Benedictus-Eddie-Edwards-ebook/dp/B00JEN6RZ6/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1408557568&sr=1-1&keywords=benedict+benedictus

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

