Like Johann Sebastian Bach, I am also self-published…

Johann Sebastian Bach, like myself, self-published many of his own works.  It’s crazy to imagine such a musical genius, composer, musician and conductor, had to self-publish many of his works.  But he did.  Besides both being musicians, I also self-published many of my novels worldwide on the Amazon Kindle store.

Now with agents both in New York and in London interested in my latest book, which is still unpublished, I hope to not have to self-publish anymore, but to have a whole host of professionals at my disposal to do the editing, proof-reading and publishing, as well as marketing, of my latest book and all my books going forward.  These are very exciting times!

fire tower bird

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

