I was interviewed by one of my students.

I was interviewed by one of my students.  He said all of my responses were really good.  Here are the three that he liked the most:

Q:  What is your favorite tv show?

A:  Black Adder, on BBC

Q.  What is your number one goal in life?
A:  To be an internationally best-selling author

Q:  What do you want to be remembered for?
A:  An outstanding teacher

I hope I can fulfill  all of these!

very close up

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

