Another student asked me to assist and edit their short story and essay.

I was honored and accepted with extreme pleasure when another of my students asked me to assist them in writing and editing a short story, and also an essay!  It is always rewarding to see when I have helped a student and they have results and success.  Sometimes I don’t always get to see the end product and the grade, but there is always satisfaction for me in simply helping, especially with writing, which I believe is one of my great talents and assets.

I hope this student, like the last student I helped, gets an “A” on their short story and on their essay.  And hopefully, some day, the student will be published.  All I can hope is that the student has learned something, improved their writing skills, will continue pursuing writing and maybe also help other students in turn with their writing.  I will do my best to keep the writing chain going.

Cheshire

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

