Symbols of Summer part 2:

When I lived in England, I so looked forward to the carnivals and fetes that would come to the city where I lived every Summer!  There was so much fun to be had, with the rides, food, music and festivities!

Now I enjoy those same carnivals and fetes here in Seattle where I live each Summer.  They are also filled with rides, like the spinning dragons, Scrambler and bumper cars!  The food is wonderful and the music is enchanting.  Ah, I live Summer and festivals!

SAMSUNG

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

