I am getting fit for a tailor-made suit!

It has been a long time since I had a suit tailor-made for me, but it is fun to do it again.  I have several weddings and special occasions coming up so I decided it was time to get some new, custom-made suits.  This was also for a good cause since we donated two of my older suits to charity.   I am proud, though, that I can still fit into my custom-made suit from high school!

It is nice to be pampered once in a while, to have a tailor custom fit you for a suit that you like.  Everybody likes to be spoiled once in a while and be made to feel special.  Of course, the next one to get a custom-made tailored suit will be my son, as he enters high school this year!  He may even fit into my suits soon!

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

