Summer flowers and flowering bushes are blooming!

     My Summer  flowers and flowering bushes are flourishing this Summer!  My orange azalea bush looks like fireworks again this year and smells like heaven!  My roses have just started to bloom.  My lavender is full of bees and butterflies.  My lilac tree is purple and fragrant.  My giant daisies are already four feet high.  And my four bushes of rhodies, each with a different color, are all alight!  The flowers on the rhodies are full of color and bees and scent.  It is a wonderful time of year.

Soon my lavender will burst into color and scent and my roses will flourish.  The giant daisies will grow to five feet high then sprout their strikingly white flowers.  My grape-vine will be full of leaves and baby fruit.  My apple tree blossoms will turn to apples and at last, my star-gazer lilies will crown off the Summer with their huge, glorious petals and intoxicating scent!   Bring on the Summer!

SAMSUNG

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Summer flowers and flowering bushes are blooming!

  1. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

Leave a Reply

