My students love me!

My students showed me their appreciation of my efforts the other day by  making me a poster!  It was totally a spontaneous gesture on their part and said I was “funny” and “cool” and an “amazing teacher!”  They brought the poster to me and let me tell you, it made my day!

Then some other students of mine made me a poster that turned my name into an acrostic:

Excellent

Determined

Wonderful

Awesome

Respectful

Dedicated

Sweet

And that poster, along with the other, really made my day, week and month.  In fact, of all the students I reach out to, it’s nice to see that a handful get it, connect with me, and that really makes my year!  Those few students I influence make my job worthwhile!

 SAMSUNG

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

