I am in or written about in just about every book in the world, since I am Eddie, and that is a whirlpool!

I am Eddie and I am in almost every book in the world.  You will see me, my name, used sometimes to described whirling leaves or and “eddie” of leaves.  Also, I can be used to describe whirlpools in water, sometimes “eddying” on the surface.  And often, the wind moves in an “eddie” or “eddies” along the coast.

So next time you read a book, you’ll most likely see me, my name, in the air or water.  Which means, I am in almost every book in the world!  This is a wonderful concept to think about since I am both an avid reader and a prolific author of short stories, plays, true books and novels!  I write and I am written about in almost every book in the world!

Author pic

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

