I made guilty grilled cheese sandwiches!

I made guilty grilled 3-cheese sandwiches and tantalizing tomato basil soup last night!  I took bacon, mushrooms, red onions and roasted red peppers and grilled them up in a pan.  Then I toasted some bread and added Muenster, Blue Cheese and Tillamook Applewood Smoked Cheddar.  I melted all the cheeses then added the saute and grilled them all together in the pan!

Then I made tomato basil soup with some secret herbs, spices and seasonings.  Served that with a smiley face creme fresh and with the grilled cheese, it was delectable.  Enjoy!

 SAMSUNG

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I made guilty grilled cheese sandwiches!

  1. kanogames

    Looks Good!

Leave a Reply

