I am on a diet, eating tuna out of a can!

I am on a new diet to shed those pounds I picked up over the holidays.  I am eating tun a right out of the can, measuring my food everyday, eating lots of fruit and veggies, and no snacking!  So far it has been good but it is a real challenge when I referee hockey games and need every ounce of energy I have.  I will keep up this diet for a month and see how it goes.

Right now I know I will need more carbs and protein for hockey days and much more strength for weekends, but we will see.  I am looking at some creative alternatives to some of the diet items and have to avoid some of my favorite things, such as wine and cheese!  But in the end I will be healthier and happier!

SAMSUNG

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “I am on a diet, eating tuna out of a can!

  1. raphaelcha

    I hear you loud and clear as far as Nevada good job! Wine and Cheese wow
    Thank you for stopping by

    • I did visit Nevada on a summer road trip and went to Vegas on the way to the Grand Canyon. On the way back through Utah, we stopped at Winnemuca! I took a photo at night of a cathedral in Winnemuca. I will send it to you.

  2. raphaelcha

    Thank you I received both pictures somewhat dark but very nice.

Leave a Reply

