I am also thankful to be a pro Lacrosse official in the NLL!

     After playing, coaching and officiating many sports throughout my life, I am so thankful to be a professional Lacrosse official in the National Lacrosse League!  Our season starts soon and I am very excited for when the Washington Stealth take the field in Everett again.

     The sport I officiated most frequently is ice hockey, and I did get to officiate one NHL game, but as life would have it, full of surprises, I end up a full-time official in professional Lacrosse.  But it is fine with me an I love the sport equally as I love hockey.  The two sports are very similar and I find Lacrosse to be even faster.  And with the pro athletes being bigger and more talented, as well as the organization filled with high quality people, I am thankful to be a part of it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

