A trip to a castle inspired me to write a new novel!

We went to Alexander Castle for our anniversary and I was inspired to write a new novel.  The scene is set in the late 1800’s, early 1900’s and it is a tale of supernatural happenings, just in time for Halloween.  It borders on terror, and could eventually become a horror story, but this is a new genre for me and I am not sure where it is going yet.  The story incorporates the tragic tale of the Titanic as well so it is fast becoming an historical piece.  I will keep everyone updated as I write more about it in this haunted season!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

